Choose language

Forgot your password?

Need a Spoofbox account? Create one for FREE!

No subscription or hidden extras


I like the Beatles, of course, but that's when I grew up.

Elizabeth Moon

#course #grew #i #like #up

Quote by Elizabeth Moon

Read through all quotes from Elizabeth Moon

About Elizabeth Moon

Elizabeth Moon Quotes

Did you know about Elizabeth Moon?



The Deed of Paksenarrion novels
Sheepfarmer's Daughter (June 1988)
Divided Allegiance (October 1988)
Oath of Gold (January 1989)
“Those Who Walk in Darkness” (March 1990)—short story set during Oath of Gold included in the collections Lunar Activity and Phases
The Deed of Paksenarrion (February 1992)—paperback omnibus
The Deed of Paksenarrion (October 2003)—hardcover omnibus
The Deed of Paksenarrion (January 2010)—paperback omnibus

The Legacy of Gird novels
Surrender None (June 1990)—prequel to The Deed of Paksenarrion
Liar's Oath (May 1992)—sequel to Surrender None
The Legacy of Gird (September 1996)—paperback omnibus
to be available as A Legacy of Honour (paperback omnibus) in November 2010

Paladin's Legacy novels
Oath of Fealty (March 2010)—sequel to Oath of Gold
Kings of the North (March 2011)
Echoes of Betrayal (February 2012)
Limits of Power (June 2013)

Familias Regnant universe

Heris Serrano trilogy
Hunting Party (July 1993)
Sporting Chance (September 1994)
Winning Colors (August 1995)

Heris Serrano (July 2002)—Baen omnibus edition of Hunting Party Sporting Chance and Winning Colors
The Serrano Legacy: Omnibus One (December 2006)—Orbit GB omnibus

Esmay Suiza continuation
Once a Hero (Hardcover ISBN 0-671-87769-0 March 1997)
Rules of Engagement (Hardcover ISBN 0-671-57777-8 December 1998)

The Serrano Connection: Omnibus Two (September 2007)—Orbit GB omnibus
The Serrano Connection (October 2008)—Baen omnibus edition

Suiza and Serrano
Change of Command (Hardcover ISBN 0-671-57840-5 December 1999)
Against the Odds (Hardcover ISBN 0-671-31961-2 December 2000)

The Serrano Succession: Omnibus Three (February 2008)—Orbit GB omnibus

Vatta's War

Trading in Danger (Hardcover ISBN 0-345-44760-3 October 2003)
Marque and Reprisal (Hardcover ISBN 0-345-44758-1 October 2004)—Moving Target in the UK New Zealand and Australia
Engaging The Enemy (Hardcover ISBN 0-345-44756-5 March 2006)
Command Decision (Hardcover ISBN 978-0-345-49159-6 February 2007)
Victory Conditions (Hardcover ISBN 978-0-345-49161-9 February 2008)

The Planet Pirates Series
The Planet Pirates is based on two books by Anne McCaffrey Dinosaur Planet and Dinosaur Planet Survivors (1978 and 1984 jointly called The Mystery of Ireta) which also form the core of The Death of Sleep. Sassinak (March 1990) Anne McCaffrey & Elizabeth Moon
The Death of Sleep (June 1990) Anne McCaffrey & Jody Lynn Nye
Generation Warriors (February 1991) Anne McCaffrey & Elizabeth Moon
Omnibus edition: The Planet Pirates (October 1993) McCaffrey Moon & Nye

Other novels
Remnant Population (Hardcover ISBN 0-671-87718-6 May 1996)
The Speed of Dark (October 2002)

Elizabeth Moon’s list of her own short fiction
Lunar Activity (ISBN 978-0-671-69870-6 March 1990)—Ten short stories
Phases (ISBN 978-0-671-87855-9 December 1997)—Eight stories from Lunar Activity and others previously uncollected. Elizabeth Moon has many interests beside writing.

Elizabeth Moon (born March 7 1945) is an American science fiction and fantasy author.

back to top