Choose language

Forgot your password?

Need a Spoofbox account? Create one for FREE!

No subscription or hidden extras


Many fiction writers eventually want to feel that their work forms a single, unified entity.

Peter Straub

#eventually #feel #fiction #fiction writers #forms

Quote by Peter Straub

Read through all quotes from Peter Straub

About Peter Straub

Peter Straub Quotes

Did you know about Peter Straub?

Both of these novels won Stoker awards. Bibliography

1973: Marriages
1974: Under Venus
1975: Julia
1977: If You Could See Me Now
1979: Ghost Story
1980: Shadowland (World Fantasy Award nominee 1981)
1983: Floating Dragon (Winner of the 1984 August Derleth Award)
1984: The Talisman (with Stephen King winner of the 1985 World and Locus Fantasy Awards)
1988: Koko (Winner of the 1989 World Fantasy Award)
1990: Mystery
1993: The Throat (winner of the 1993 Bram Stoker Award and 1994 WFA nominee)
1995: The Hellfire Club (1996 Bram Stoker and 1997 August Derleth Awards nominee)
1999: Mr. T.

His horror fiction has received numerous literary honors such as the Bram Stoker Award World Fantasy Award and International Horror Guild Award.

back to top